Warning: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is no longer supported, use preg_replace_callback instead in [path]/includes/class_bootstrap.php(430) : eval()'d code on line 110
Is it possible to use COM component in PHP?

Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Is it possible to use COM component in PHP?

  1. #1
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Posts
    779
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 5 Times in 5 Posts

    Is it possible to use COM component in PHP?

    Is it possible to use COM component in PHP?

  2. #2
    Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2018
    Posts
    38
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    PHP: COM Functions - Manual
    php.net/manual/en/ref.com.php
    Make sure you are able to start MS Word normally under that user account and dismiss ... Launch dcomcnfg.exe->Console Root->Component Services->Computers->My .... To run a php script in a background process and pass it you var use

Similar Threads

  1. Looking for php partner
    By Noah83 in forum Samurais Joint Ventures
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-15-2018, 08:23 AM
  2. Is it possible to use COM component in PHP?
    By dennis123 in forum Off Page / On Page SEO
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-08-2017, 10:48 AM
  3. ENUM in php
    By beingchinmay in forum Web Programming
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-11-2016, 12:50 PM
  4. " vs ' in php
    By michel in forum Web Programming
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-12-2013, 03:16 PM
  5. What is PHP?
    By matindonald in forum Web Programming
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-16-2012, 02:28 PM

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •